John Hanby Bonsai School www.johnhanbybonsai.co.uk
Steve Tolley Bonsai  www.stevetolleybonsai.com
Colin Lewis Bonsai Art www.bonsaiforum.com
Dan Barton www.danbartonbonsaipots.wordpress.com
Kevin Wilson – Yamadori Bonsai School www.kevinwillsonbonsai.com
Peter Warren       http://www.saruyama.co.uk/
Corin Tomlinson    http://www.bonsai.co.uk/Corin-Tomlinson-Biography.html

 

Bonsai Nurseries and Shops:

Dai-ichi Bonsai www.dai-ichibonsai.com
Willowbog Bonsai www.willowbog-bonsai.co.uk
Windybank Bonsai www.windybankbonsai.co.uk
Lee Verhorevoort www.lvbonsai.co.uk
Greenwood Bonsai   http://www.bonsai.co.uk/
Kaizen Bonsai   http://www.kaizenbonsai.com/
Cherry Blossom Bonsai  http://www.cherryblossombonsai.co.uk/
Bonsai Vaerkstedet Denmark www.bonsaivaerkstedet.com
Wattston Bonsai http://www.wattstonbonsai.com/
Wigert’s Bonsai USA http://www.wigertsbonsai.com/
Bonsai Uk    www.bonsaiuk.co.uk

 

Clubs and Societies
Swindon and District Bonsai Society www.swindon-bonsai.co.uk
Shropshire Bonsai Society  www.shropshirebonsai.org.uk
Shohin Bonsai Europe   www.shohin-europe.com
FoBBS   www.fobbsbonsai.co.uk
B.T.A.  www.bonsaitraders.org.uk

 

Bonsai Focus Magazine www.bonsaifocus.com
Bonsai Empire     www.bonsaiempire.com